Friday, April 20 – Sunday, April 22, 2018

Crescent Moon Phase: persevere

Moon in Gemini/moves to Cancer at 10:27 am ET/2:27 pm UT

Big weekend, big report

black moonLaura Walker – The Sun has moved into Taurus, discharging the refreshing energy of “a clear mountain stream” on Friday.  The direction, answer, or information becomes clear if we are willing to follow where the “changes in the stream” are taking us.  Allowing room to change course is advised.

The Moon is moving into Cancer, squaring all of the planets in Aries, and opposing all of the planets in Capricorn: Saturn, Mars, Pluto, and, yes, the Black Moon.  We have Black Moon Days this weekend.

We prepare ourselves for intensity, knowing all the while that the events that happen and the things that come to light are all in service to rebirth and renaissance.  The Black Moon rebirths.

All of humanity is blanketed by these energetics over the next three days, but if the Sun, Black Moon or Chiron were in Cancer, Capricorn when you were born, this weekend is going to be an even bigger one for you.  It is one of the strongest times during your current nine-month process of the death of your old self and the rebirth of your new self.  (The nine-month transit ends on August 6, 2018, at 2:54 am ET, in case you are counting.)

When the Moon is aspecting all of these planets, all kinds of things happen in the world and in our lives.  There is cosmic action to “grow consciousness.”

That’s the purpose of astrology: to grow consciousness.  Astrology influences the order or sequence of the growth.

The order or sequence over the next few days goes like this:

Friday, April 20, 2018 (4/20, which, by the way is Hitler’s birthday.  Did Sauron promote the notion of 4/20?  He is certainly interested in controlling the hemp/medicinal market now.  More on that another time.):

10:44 am ET/2:44 pm UT: Moon square Chiron The energetics show us that it is time to put something down in order to take up something new.  (Moon discharges 01 Cancer – “on a ship, the sailors lower an old flag and raise a new one” – more flags and ships – repeating themes this month).

Saturday, April 21, 2018

1:49 am ET/5:49 am UT: Moon opposes Saturn Any difficulties that arise are cutting away the old to begin faceting brilliant new features.  (Moon at “a large diamond in the first stages of the cutting process.”)  Facets enable light to shine and dazzle.  The “real” comes through.  Also, control issues could reach epic levels with this.

5:08 pm ET/9:08 pm UT: Moon opposes Black Moon – Relationships are the primary focus with this aspect.  Truth outs.  Issues related to commitment/lack of commitment, freedom/restriction, and anything that is out of balance comes up. (Moon at “a priest performing a marriage ceremony.”)  If you are feeling overburdened or laden with responsibilities, you are feeling the Black Moon discharging “a child of about five carrying a huge shopping bag filled with groceries.”  Restore balance to that by making your inner child happy in some way.  Rest is also very important when the Black Moon is involved.

6:36 pm ET/10:36 pm UT: Moon opposes Mars Anger and the other side of the coin, depression, that may have been building up seeks release.  It is best to do something active to release this energy instead of unleashing it onto others.  Mars needs to move.  Taking a walk, doing some yoga, or punching a pillow channels the energy of Mars.  There may be elements of manipulation going on.  (Moon at “Venetian gondoliers in a serenade.”  More water and boats…) Listening to music may be very helpful.  (Mars at “a hidden choir singing during a religious ceremony.”  Another religious/ceremonial symbol.)

10:21 pm ET/Sunday 2:21 am UT: Moon opposes Pluto This one could cause a myriad of reactions.  For the most part, interpersonally the energy pushes feelings that life is passing us by, that things will never change, or that we will never be happy again. (Moon at “a young woman awaiting a sailboat.”  Another boat.)  But it is THOSE FEELINGS that are undergoing renovation.  Hopelessness surfaces so that hope may be gained.  The old feelings and old control systems ae falling.  This causes grief for a perceived loss.  We have the good memories of the past.  Now its time to regain the lost opportunities.  (Pluto at “a general accepts defeat gracefully.”)

The Moon will move out of Cancer and into Leo on Monday, April 22 at 1:09 pm ET/5:09 pm UT, ending the Black Moon time.  The Moon will square Uranus before it moves out of Cancer, but we will look at that Monday.

Most readers read the report and find they do not remember much of it throughout the day.  The report always makes more sense at the end of the day.  You may want to keep this one handy as a reference guide throughout the weekend.  This report is written in hopes of helping to navigate down “a clear mountain stream.”

Here’s to clarity, coming down the mountain, and going with the stream.

SF Source The Oracle Report Apr 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.